Has anybody had any knowledge about Maxin Web? They appear too good to be real with everything true hosting stuff happening I would love some feedback before I decide. It states directly on their website they lately transformed names...
Advise run do not take another take a look at there site. any host that may offer this for that cost they're aint thinking about making much cash -
5 Megabytes
Limitless POP3 Email
Limitless Transfer
And Much More...
Cost: $5.95/Month

Extra bandwidth costs in addition to that. Personally, i think it's another scam. Basically can could offer that id do it however it just aint easy to offer unlimted bandwidth at this cost actually at any cost.

Edward Dalladay
Technical Director &lifier Website owner http://www.fthosting.co.uk
website owner@fthosting.co.united kingdom
A brand new revolution in Webhosts.
I'm also drawn to the cost/options that come with maxin. I do not recall when they support web-based email that we want. Maxin's released 800 # is really a voicemail it appears, but that appears typical among inexpensive companies (when they even provide a phone # whatsoever). I still haven't made the decision on the host myself -- see my other publish on searching for inexpensive host.

Fthosting is quick on assessing and somewhat biased since he provides hosting companies (United kingdom-based) and it is searching for clients. You might like to check him out he most likely does an excellent job -- personal attention (a minimum of during these forums). I'd discount his opinion though.
Well i had been only attempting to assist with your question. request anybody you can't really offer limitless bandwidth. And if i had been attempting to promote my service id make a move like - Arrived at fthosting blah blah blah but i am not doing that im giving my estimation like a normal person not really a webhost.

Basically was marketing my service why would i point individuals to other hosts ?. I wish to help if people don't want my help ignore my posts all i wanna do is help people find the correct host on their behalf i understand its difficult to belive from a webhost but it is true.
no offense fthosting however, you -are- marketing your merchandise...

or else you wouldn't have selected "fthosting" as the username and set your URL inside your sig.

my $.99

-brother albert
Hello Curious,

If you're searching for a affordable hosting company and also have no clue how to start searching at, you might want to try your research at webhostdir.com or hostinvestigator.com Or if you're searching for someone to speak to relating to your options, you're liberated to get in touch at gordon@virtual-metropolitan areas.net

I'll show you around i'm able to.

  • 1